Library Hours thru Jan 22

Winter campus view McQuade Library Operating Hours

Friday,  December 14, 2012 (Finals end, Residence Halls close at 7:00 P.M.)
thru
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 (Spring semester day classes begin)


Friday, December 14                    Open until 7:00 P.M.


Saturday, December 15 and
Sunday, December 16                  Closed


Monday, December 17  thru
Wednesday, December 19            8:30 A.M.- 5:00 P.M.


Thursday, December 20              8:30 A.M.- 12:00 P.M. Noon


Friday, December 21 thru
Sunday, January 6                        College closed for Christmas shutdown


Monday, January 7  thru
Thursday, January 10                   8:30 A.M. –  7:00 P.M.


Friday, January 11                         8:30 A.M. –  5:00 P.M.


Saturday, January 12 and
Sunday, January 13                       Closed


Monday, January 14  thru
Thursday, January 17                   8:30 A.M.- 7:00 P.M.


Friday, January 18                         8:30 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.


Saturday, January 19 and
Sunday, January 20                      Closed


Monday, January 21                 Library back to 24/5 as of 9:00 A.M.
Martin Luther King Day            College Closed


Tuesday, January 22                     Classes resume

This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.