Congratulations, Tolle Lege Authors!

Photo of Tolle Lege 2013 authorsOn Tuesday, February 4th, twenty-eight Merrimack authors were honored for their works published September 1, 2012 – August 31, 2013.  See the Tolle Lege 2013 List of Publications posted online with department affiliations and alumni class year.

Standing in the picture left to right are Jim Kaklamanos, Ray Shaw, Janine LeBlanc-Straceski, Rose Titus, Mary McHugh, Gordene MacKenzie, Kerry Johnson, Lisa Michaud, Heather Maietta, Ana Silva, Marc Velotzos, and Kathleen Shine Cain.

Seated are Barbara LaChance, Dana Rowland, Laura Pruett, Courtney Gray, Laura Hsu, Kathleen Tiemann, and Cynthia McGowan.

Authors not shown are Brittnie Aiello, Mark Allman, Michele Beausoleil, Charlotte Berkes, Dan Butin, Charles Comegys, Sean Condon, Sally Ann Connolly, Michael DeCesare, Kevin Finn, Christina Hardway, George Heffernan, Joe Kelley, Kristen Lemay, Edward Martin, Kyle McInnis, Benjamin Paradis, Jane Parent, Andrea Politano, Danyel Saud, Laurie Faria Stolarz, Michael Stroud, Marian Walsh, William Wians and Alisha Wilkinson.

Some of these authors have already submitted publications for Tolle Lege 2014.  It’s never too early!


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.